Quick Top Menu

Lineshop and Communications Center

Lineshop

Engine House 5 – DFD Lineshop until 2010

 

DFD Lineshop Main Phone: (720) 913-1820
4640 Lipan St. radio.lineshop@denvergov.org
DFD Lineshop Staff:  
   
Todd Bruin Desk: (720) 913-1821
Assistant Superintendent of Fire Alarm Cell: (303) 944-4176
On Call During Pay Weeks todd.bruin@denvergov.org
   
Britt Bailey Desk: (720) 913-1829
Fire Systems Technical Specialist 2 Cell: (303) 944-4246
AES Firebox / Sirens / Maintenance briit.bailey@denvergov.org
   
Dan Baumgart Desk: (720) 913-1826
Fire Systems Technical Specialist 1 Cell: (720) 641-0346
Radio / Vocalarm dan.baumgart@denvergov.org
   
John Debell Desk: (720) 913-1830
Fire Systems Technical Specialist 1 Cell: (303) 944-3791
AES Firebox Installation / Support john.debell@denvergov.org
   
Bill Holman Desk: (720) 913-1820
Fire Systems Technical Specialist 5 Cell: (303) 518-5269
Electrician / Fire House Service william.holman@denvergov.org
   
John Ledbetter Desk: (720) 913-1824
Fire Systems Technical Specialist 1 Cell: (303) 944-3214
Electrician / Firehouse Smart Relay john.ledbetter@denvergov.org
   
Kyle McConnell Desk: (720) 913-1834
Fire Systems Technical Specialist 2 Cell: (303) 944-3415
Radio / Surveys / Programming – Network kyle.mcconnell@denvergov.org
   
Albert Muniz Desk: (720) 913-1820
Fire Systems Technical Specialist 1 Cell: (303) 944-4256
Electrician / Firehouse Service albert.muniz@denvergov.org
   
Thomas Romero Desk: (720) 913-1822
Fire Systems Technical Specialist 1 Cell: (303) 944-4125
Senior Electrician / Firehouse Service thomas.romero@denvergov.org
   
Craig Scherer Desk: (720) 913-1825
Fire Systems Technical Specialist 1 Cell: (303) 944-4150
AES Firebox Inspections / Radio craig.scherer@denvergov.org
   
Russ Soward Desk: (720) 913-1827
Fire Systems Technical Specialist 1 Cell: (303) 944-4177
Radio & Repair / Surveys / Codes russ.soward@denvergov.org
   
Mark Stone Desk: (720) 913-1820
Fire Systems Technical Specialist 1 Cell: (720) 641-0857
Radio / Rig Installs / Towers mark.stone2@denvergov.org

 

Denver 911 Communication Center

Denver 911 Communication Center (DFD Linemen)

 

DFD Communications Center Main Phone: (720) 913-2404
950 Josephine St.  
DFD Communications Center Staff:  
   
Mike Stutz Desk: (720) 913-2404
Superintendent of Fire Alarm Cell: (303) 944-4193
On Call During Non Pay Weeks mike.stutz@denvergov.org
   
Webster Ireland Desk: (720) 913-2405
Fire Systems Technical Specialist 1 Cell: (720) 641-1028
Electrician / 911 Center & Firehouse webster.ireland@denvergov.org
   
Brian Kopp Desk: (720) 913-2450
Fire Systems Technical Specialist 1 Cell: (303) 944-4009
Programming of AES, Radio, Vocalarm brian.kopp@denvergov.org
   
Eric Moore Desk: (720) 913-2405
Fire Systems Technical Specialist 1 Cell: (303) 944-3365
MDT / Vocalarm eric.moore@denvergov.org
   
Chris Ventura Desk: (720) 913-2406
Fire Systems Technical Specialist 1 Cell: (303) 944-3449
MDT / Vocalarm christopher.ventura2@denvergov.org