Quick Top Menu

Training Staff

Division V: Safety & Training

Division Chief, Desmond Fulton
Desk: 720-865-3952Related image
Cell: 303-944-4101
Fax: 720-865-4191
Desmond.fulton@denvergov.org

Assistant Chief, Carly Helwick
Desk: 720-865-4094
Cell:  303-944-4057
Carly.Helwick@denvergov.org

Drill Master, Captain Sarah Kamstra
Desk: 720-865-4073
Cell: 720-427-2837
Sarah.kamstra@Denvergov.org

Health and Wellness,Bulletin Board Administrator, Lieutenant Lacy Burke
Desk: 720-865-3954
Cell: 303-944-4064
Lacy.Burke@Denvergov.org

Lead Instructor, Lieutenant Pat Kalvels
Desk: 720-865-3953
Cell: 303-523-4784
 Pat.Kalvels@Denvergov.org

Assistant Lead Instructor, Lieutenant Kevin Cain
Desk: 720-865-4084
Cell: 720-272-4182
Kevin.Cain@denvergov.org

Instructor, Lieutenant Taylor Hamilton
Desk: 720-865-4087
Cell: 303-944-3992
Taylor.Hamilton@denvergov.org

Instructor, John Radke
Desk: 720-865-4088
Cell: 303-550-5814
John.Radke@denvergov.org

Instructor,  Chris MacDonald
Desk: 720-865-4093
Cell: 303-521-6552
Andrew.Macdonald@denvergov.org

Instructor, Matt Hamilton
Desk: 720-865-4085
Cell:  303-525-5882
Matthew.Hamilton@denvergov.org

Engineer  Arthur Johansen
Desk: 720-865-4081
Cell: 303-944-3914
mailto:Arthur.Johansen@denvergov.org

Physical Therapist, Casey Stonberger                                                                                                                          
Cell: 303-204-8223
Fax: 720-865-4176
mailto:Casey.Stonberger@Denvergov.org

Physical Therapy Assistant, Kristy Yarbrough
Desk: 720-865-4097
Cell: 303-921-8457
 Fax: 720-865-4176
mailto:Kristy.Yarbrough@Denvergov.org

Staff Assistant, Lorene Garcia
Desk: 720-865-3955
 Lorene.Garcia@Denvergov.org